Honors & Enrichment Staff

Honors and Enrichment Programs Administrative Staff

Jennifer Lease Butts

Associate Vice Provost for Enrichment Programs, Director of the Honors Program

jennifer.lease@uconn.edu

Caroline McGuire

Executive Director of Enrichment Programs, Director of the Office of Undergraduate Research

caroline.mcguire@uconn.edu

Ellen Mayo

Executive Assistant to the AVP, Enrichment Programs and Director, Honors Program

ellen.mayo@uconn.edu

Anabel Perez Malone

Director of Business Services, Honors and Enrichment Programs

anabel.perez@uconn.edu

Honors and Enrichment Programs Support Staff

John C. Harbison

Program Assistant, Honors and Enrichment Programs

john.harbison@uconn.edu

Kate Korner

Program Coordinator, Honors and Enrichment Programs

kate.korner@uconn.edu

Susan Ruggiero

Program Assistant, Honors and Enrichment Programs

susan.ruggiero@uconn.edu

Honors Program Staff

Ali Bergmark

Graduate Assistant, Honors and Enrichment Programs

amb22013work@uconn.edu

Gregory Champion

Program Assistant for Communication and Wellness

gregory.champion@uconn.edu

Jaclyn Chancey

Enrichment Programs Director for Curriculum, Assessment, and Planning
Associate Director, Honors Program

jaclyn.chancey@uconn.edu

Kaitlin Heenehan

Assistant Director for UConn Honors Stamford

kaitlin.heenehan@uconn.edu

Anne Kim

Assistant Director for Honors Advising

anne.kim@uconn.edu

Jennifer Oliveira

Honors Advising Administrator & Honors ACES Advisor

jennifer.oliveira@uconn.edu

Frantzy Suffrard

Graduate Assistant, Honors and Enrichment Programs

frs22001work@uconn.edu

Patricia Szarek

Associate Director for Enrollment Management

patricia.szarek@uconn.edu

Sierra Trudel

Graduate Assistant, Honors and Enrichment Programs

smv13005work@uconn.edu

Nicole Waicunas

Honors Program Specialist

nicole.waicunas@uconn.edu

Individualized & Interdisciplinary Studies Program Staff

Ken Cormier

Director, Individualized & Interdisciplinary Studies Program
Coordinator, University Scholar Program

kenneth.cormier@uconn.edu

Michael Cunningham

Assistant Director, Individualized & Interdisciplinary Studies

michael.cunningham@uconn.edu

Office of National Scholarships & Fellowships Staff

Vincent Moscardelli

Director, Office of National Scholarships & Fellowships

vin.moscardelli@uconn.edu

LuAnn Saunders-Kanabay

Assistant Director, Office of National Scholarships & Fellowships

luann.saunders-kanabay@uconn.edu

Office of Pre-Professional Advising Staff

Tom Abbott

Pre-Dental Advisor, Pre-Professional Advising

premed_predental@uconn.edu

Megan Baro

Health Professions Advisor, Pre-Professional Advising

megan.baro@uconn.edu

Emma Belliveau

Program Assistant, Pre-Professional Advising

emma.belliveau@uconn.edu

Heather Nunes

Pre-Medical Advisor, Pre-Professional Advising

heather.nunes@uconn.edu

Krista Rogers

Interim Director, Pre-Professional Advising

krista.rogers@uconn.edu

Keat Sanford

Pre-Medical Advisor, Pre-Professional Advising

premed_predental@uconn.edu

Diane Whitney

Pre-Law Advisor, Pre-Professional Advising

prelaw@uconn.edu

Office of Undergraduate Research Staff

Melissa Berkey

Assistant Director, Office of Undergraduate Research

melissa.berkey@uconn.edu

Jodi Eskin

Program Administrator & Advisor, Office of Undergraduate Research

jodi.eskin@uconn.edu